Historic Commission meetings are typically held on the 1st Thursday of the month at 7:30 P.M. and are held in Millstone Borough Hall.  The current Millstone Historic Commission members are as follows:

Portia Orton (Chairperson)
Kristen McCauley, Vice-chair
Alison Whitman
Lorenzo LaValva
Phyllis Marganoff

Patricia Morris 1
Carol Halm 2

view the Historic District Application Form


2020 Meeting Schedule

Thursday, Feb. 6
Thursday, Mar. 5
Thursday, Apr. 2
Thursday, May 7
Thursday, June 4
Thursday, July 2
Thursday, Aug. 6
Thursday, Sept. 3
Thursday, Oct. 1
Thursday, Nov. 5
Thursday, Dec. 3
Thursday, Jan. 14, 2021 Regular and Organizational Meeting