Planning Board

The Planning Board meeting schedule, along with available meeting agendas and minutes, can be found here or you can view any Planning Board Meeting postings.

The current Millstone Planning Board members are as follows:

Board Chair
Zach Huber

Board Members
Vinny Biviano, Council Member
Clint Bowers
Dan Devoti, Zoning Officer
Dan Dixon
Christine Fung
Carl Kestner
Lawrence Tarintino, Council Liaison

Denise Piszkowski, Board Secretary