Millstone Borough Hall

1353 Main Street
Millstone, NJ 08844
Phone: 908.281.6893
Fax: 908.281.7530
Mayor’s Line: 908.359.5783

Emergency Contacts

Police - Fire - E.M.S.
State Police Barracks
Millstone Valley Fire Department
Board of Health
Animal Control

Boards, Commissions, and Committees

Borough Council

Borough Council President
Borough Council Person

Borough Administration

CERT Coordinator
Deputy Office of Emergency Management (OEM) Coordinator
- Jonathan Stashek
Deputy Registrar
Health Officer
- Sioban Spano
- Jonathan Stashek
Office of Emergency Management (OEM) Coordinator
Purchasing Agent
- Denise Piszkowski, Q.P.A.
- Rebecca Newman
Tax Assessor
- Christopher Lauver
Tax Collector
- Rebecca Newman
- Laura Popick-Vesce
Zoning Officer

Board of Health

Board of Health Chair
- Carol Vizzini
Board of Health Council Member
- Christine Fung
- Jami Lavalva
Board of Health Officer
- Sioban Spano

Environmental Commission

Environmental Commission Chair

Historic District Commission

Historic District Commission Chair Person
Historic District Commission Vice-Chair
- Kristen McCauley
Historic District Commission Alternate
- Carol Halm
- Patricia Morris
Historic District Commission Member
- Phyllis Marganoff
- Lorenzo LaValva
- Alison Whitman

Planning Board

Planning Board Vice-Chair
- Christine Fung
Planning Board Secretary
- Denise Piszkowski
Planning Board Member