The Borough Council consists of six members, elected for staggered three year terms.  Both the Mayor and Borough Council are elected at-large, that is, to represent the entire community.  Elections for all officials in Millstone are conducted during the November General Election.  The Borough Council meeting schedule, along with available meeting agendas and minutes, can be found here or you can view any Borough Council Meeting postings. The current Millstone Council members and their appointments are as follows:

Ray Heck (Mayor – Police, 911 Coordinator, Fire Services Liaison)
Scott Ross
(Council President – Budget, Finance and Fiscal Planning)
Derek Dandy (Councilman – Buildings and Grounds)
Jonathan Stashek (Councilman – Affordable Housing Liaison)
Vinny Biviano (Councilman – Planning Board Liaison)
Alan Kidd (Councilman – Streets and Traffic)
Denene Smerdon (Councilwoman – Historic District Commission Liaison, Recycling Coordinator)